Culinary delights

  • Home
  • Culinary delights

Culinary highlights to dream and enjoy

Welcome to our culinary journey through the fascinating regions of Switzerland! Join us on a varied gourmet journey that not only indulges the senses, but also awakens your curiosity. Our culinary evenings let you experience the familiar in a new way and discover the unexpected. We not only present the typical specialties and flavours of each region, but also offer an insight into their cultural diversity with interesting guests, traditional crafts and typical sounds. We, as your tour guides, look forward to accompanying you on our Tour de Suisse! Reserve your place today and experience unforgettable moments full of enjoyment and inspiring encounters!

Our gastronomy team will be happy to receive your registration by phone +41 (0)71 663 21 70, or by e-mail, restaurantlilienberg.ch.


Teetime on LILIENBERG

Teetime on LILIENBERG

Date: 01.04.2023 - 31.12.2024

Every Saturday afternoon from 14.30 we invite you to a teetime.

Read more

What you can also expect:

Friday, July 5, 2024:
avair l 'ögl plü grond sco'l bögl

Thursday, August 1, 2024:
William Tell and the cradle of Switzerland

Saturday, August 31, 2024:
Experience the taste of the Valais sun

Saturday, September 28, 2024:
Bienvenue au Vaudois

Saturday, October 26, 2024:
Made in Bern

Friday, November 15 to Sunday, December 22, 2024:
Back home in Thurgau: delicious game dishes

Thursday, November 21, 2024 to Saturday, January 25, 2025:
Fondue parlor

Tuesday, December 31, 2024:
Goodbye, 2024

Our culinary calendar 2024